Depew Lacrosse Schedule 2018

Depew plays in Class C of Section VI.

2018 Varsity Class C

Amherst
Depew
East Aurora
Eden/Springville
Grand Island
Iroquois
Lake Shore/Silver Creek
Lewiston-Porter
West Seneca East
Williamsville South

Below is the 2018 Varsity schedule:

3/22/2018 Thursday North Tonawanda at Depew (Scrimmage) 6:00 pm
3/27/2018 Tuesday West Seneca West at Depew 6:00 pm
3/29/2018 Thursday Williamsville South at Depew* 6:00 pm
4/10/2018 Tuesday West Seneca East at Depew* 6:00 pm
4/13/2018 Friday Salamanca at Depew 6:00 pm
4/19/2018 Thursday Depew at Lew-Port* 5:00 pm
4/20/2018 Friday East Aurora at Depew* 5:00 pm
4/24/2018 Tuesday Eden/Springville at Depew* 6:00 pm
4/26/2018 Thursday Depew at Lake Shore/Silver Creek* 5:00 pm
4/30/2018 Monday Depew at Buffalo 5:00 pm
5/01/2017 Tuesday Depew at Amherst* 5:00 pm
5/03/2017 Thursday Depew at Grand Island* 5:00 pm
5/07/2018 Monday Wilson at Depew 5:00 pm
5/09/2018 Wednesday Depew at Iroquois* 8:00 pm
5/11/2018 Friday Depew at Salamanca 5:30 pm
5/15/2018 Tuesday Depew vs. Gowanda 5:00 pm
* League Games

2018 Modified ILC

Depew
East Aurora
Gow School
Kenmore
Nardin
Notre Dame (to be scheduled)
St. Greg's

Below is the very tentative 2018 Modified schedule:

4/23/2018 Monday Depew at Gow 5:00 pm
4/25/2018 Wednesday Nardin at Depew 5:00 pm
4/27/2018 Friday Depew at East Aurora 5:00 pm
4/30/2018 Monday Depew at Kenmore 5:00 pm
5/04/2018 Friday Depew at St. Gregs 5:00 pm
5/07/2018 Monday Gow at Depew 5:00 pm
5/11/2018 Friday East Aurora at Depew 5:00 pm
5/14/2018 Monday Kenmore at Depew 5:00 pm
5/15/2018 Tuesday Depew at Nardin 4:00 pm
5/18/2018 Friday Notre Dame at Depew 5:00 pm
x/xx/2018 Reschedule St. Gregs at Depew 5:00 pm

* All schedules are tentative as of now and subject to change due to field availability and weather. Please continue to monitor this site as well as any and all communication from coaches for updated game information.


DIRECTIONS to away fields.






© Depew Lacrosse Club, Inc. 2010